Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Tee M.
Hamburg, PA
4/13/2015
I had the best pedicure by Stephanie...she did an awesome job, was friendly and even offered me something to drink besides the water I brought (never ONCE, did someone offer me a drink over the years I went there) she did up sell the pedicure by suggesting a sugar scrub and gel french (was told the last time i was there that i could only get color in gel) but didn't feel pressured at all!! Ask for Stephanie if you have never been there.
Denise Cooper Felty
7/3/2017
No wait! Took my daughter and her friend right away! They had specific pictures of what they wanted and they came through! Would definitely go there again.
Jessica Ferugio
6/2/2017
I had a great experience at LA nails. I had the best pedicure ever and my nails turned out awesome!! The people that work there are very kind and take a special interest in their clients!! They take the time to make sure u get exactly what color and design you r looking for!!
Heather Mayo
5/29/2017
First time we were there but the atmosphere was very nice & the employees were great. Their designs are unbelievable ❤️
Dulce Maria
5/28/2017
Ekinz and Vivi are awesome, there was another lady that worked on me too that was great. First time there and was pleasantly surprised. Will definitely be back and refer anyone I come across looking for services. Thanks again
Gina Elizabeth
5/1/2017
I had a new person yesterday and she was great. I got an organic pedicure and manicure. My nails look great.
Lee Handy
4/30/2017
Phenomenal nail salon! Drive here from lehigh area every time I need a fill. Such a wonderful and pleasant staff. Best nail salon I have ever been too!!! �
Holly Harner
3/20/2017
Caucassion woman is very rough around the edges, especially with children. She does great work, but needs to really tone down on her approach. Si & Kim are the best!!